Language
 English
 Slovensky

menu
 Main
 Eastern Europe
 Business Letters
 Trader's Tutorials
 Business Library
 List of Banks
 Online Translation
 WWW Designing
 Contact
World Trade Center Association (iserve.wtca.org)
Stat-USA Internet (www.stat-usa.gov)
TradePort (www.tradeport.org)
Export Small Business Development Center (www.exportsbdc.org)
Exporter Magazine (www.exporter.com)

SSR HOLLAND BUSINESS - Webpage & 10 Free Messageboards (www.ssrholland.net)
Asiabiz Classifieds (www.asiabiz.com/class.html)
Asia Trade (asiatrade.com)
Netsource Asia (www.netsource-asia.com)
China Business Corner (206.31.83.175/cbc/welcome.htm)

Export Central (www.exportcentral.com)
Sellers Buyers International (www.ace-uk.com/bbs1.htm)
All Products On-Line (www.allproducts.com)
Traders Bulletin Board (www.cnctek.com/tradersboard)
Business Internet International (www.bii-news.com/thotlead.htm)

Harmonized Code Search (www.stts.net/HScode/HScode.html)
World Trade Data Base (www.wtdb.com/tradecenter/tradeop1.htm)
Business Contact Forum (www.lengua.com/wwwboard/wwwboard.html)
Centre for International Trade (www.centretrade.com/trade/tradeindex.html)
CIT Discussion Forum (centretrade.com/cgi-local/forum.cgi)

Central Europe Online (www.centraleurope.com)
Regent Commerce Network of China (china-inc.com)
ChinaAntenna Trade Center (www.chinaantenna.com/antenna/LIST.IDC)
CH Non-food Import-Export Corp. (www.ch-non-food.com/special.htm)
Export Associates.com (www.ExportAssociates.com)

CommerceNet 2000 (www.commerce2000.net/mainframe.tcl)
The ICES Marketplace (www.icesinc.com)
Do It Better - Trade Opportunities (www.do-it-better.com/bbs/opportunities.html)
DigiLead Trade-Aid Posting Services (www.digilead.com)
Trade Center Exchange (www.bepop.it/trade)

Export Canada (www.exportcanada.com)
Import - Export Bulletin Board (trade.swissinfo.net)
Export Today - Matchmakers (www.exporttoday.com/matchspot/matchmaker)
Online Fabric Directory (www.inetcon.com/fabdir.html)
Free Trade Zone - Trade Forum (www.houstonet.com/forum/wwwboard.html)

Food Traders Bulletin Board (www.export-online.com/board)
Buyer's Guide Trade Center (www.buyersguide.com)
Asian Connection (asianconnect.com)
The Trading Floor (www.tradingfloor.net)
Global Marketplace - World Business Network (worldbusiness.net/english/marketplace)

iMALL International Center (www.imall.com/int_center)
AIC On-Line: Business Connection (www.agroindia.org/disc/discgroup.html)
TradeIndia (www.webpage.com/cgi-bin/nf20/netforum/tradeindia/a/1.html)
Indobiz Business Contacts (indobiz.com/board/contact.htm)
Internet Network Trading (www.intgate.com)

Hong Kong Importers & Exporters Association (www.iea.org.hk)
India-Invest Bulletin Board (www.india-invest.com/board.htm)
BusinessLink International Trade (www.tradeadvisor.com)
The Internationalist (www.internationalist.com/SERVICE/Products.html)
International Trader's Bulletin Board (www.tradezone.com/ITBoard/itboard.html)

World Trading Information Center (www.world-trading.com)
Global Trade Center - Trader's Bulletin Board (www.tradezone.com/busops.htm)
International Trade Development Center (www.kicon.com/itdc)
Cyber Commerce World (www.cybercc.com)
EC Market - Free Trade Leads (www.eckorea.net/ECMarket)

Sino-overseas Express for Enterprises (www.see.online.sh.cn)
Electronic Commerce Korea (commerce.ktnet.co.kr)
Bulletin Board (www.greatbasin.net/~mblsales/matt_script/total/wwwboard)
Business & Business Network (www.bnb.co.kr)
B & B International Bulletin Board (www.bnb.co.kr/board_i.htm)

Online Import/Export Center (www.netsource-asia.com/trade.htm)
Online Trade Leads (www.onlineleads.com)
Trading Boards for the Leather Industry (www.leathernet.com/leatherboard/messages)
On-Line SIC Code Search! (www.osha.gov/oshstats/sicser.html)
Global Trade Directory, On-Line Harmonized Code Search! (www.wand.com)

Access Global Trade Exchange (www.access-trade.com)
PPPindia - Trade Exchange (www.pppindia.com/trade/trade.html)
World Trade Central (www.w-t-c.com)
Serra International's Trade Lead Board (www.serraintl.com/cgi/serra.cgi)
SinoSource (www.sinosource.com)

Sino Trade Network (www.sinotrade.net)
Marco Polo Import Export Business Boards (www.new-century-co.com/bbs)
Tradeleads: Prequalified Trade Leads System (www.tradeleads.com)
Swissinfo Import - Export Bulletin Board (www.swissinfo.net/iebbs)
Trade Opportunity, The Real-Time Taiwan Trade Exchange (manufacture.com.tw/post.htm)

Worldbid.com - The World's #1 Source of New Trade Leads (www.worldbid.com)
Trade Zone Global Trade Center (www.tradezone.com)
Tradepoint Los Angeles (www.tradepointla.org)
Tradexpress International (www.trade-express.com)
Global Board of Trade (www.tradenet.org)

Trade Compass - Gateway to International Commerce (www.tradecompass.com)
Global Commerce System (www.tradepost-chat.com)
The Trade Zone (www.tradezone.com/trdzone.htm)
Universal Internet Trade Center (www.uitc.com)
The World Trade MBN Service (trade.mbn.gr)

The No Bulls -- Trading Board (www.InsideTheWeb.com/mbs.cgi/mb268671)
The Federation of International Trade Associations (FITA)(internationaltrade.org)
Metro Exporters (www.metroexporters.com)
Commercial News USA Online (www.cnewsusa.com)
WTCA Online's Trade Opportunities (iserve.wtca.org:1111)

Global Information Network (www.ginfo.net)
TradeWinds International Trade (www.intl-trade.com)
Asia's Marketplace - To Buy (asiatrade.com/buy1.html)
Trade lead monitoring, information brokerage & strategic marketing services (www.rexco.com)
Jeta - The Best Free Import/Export Bulletin Boards (www.jeta.ru)

WWW Classifieds (www.fy.com/cgi-bin/wc-query/401/browse/all)
The Window to International Trade & Investment (www.aimlink.com)
US State Department Travel Warnings & Consular Information (travel.state.gov/travel_warnings.html#f)
Asia-Pacific.com! Experts, Resources and Data for Effective Strategic Management (www.asia-pacific.com)
Tradeleads.org (www.tradeleads.org)

Business Banner Exchange (www.alloffers.org)
Exporting Canada Online (www.exportingcanadaonline.com)
World Chambers of Commerce Network (www.worldchambers.com)
Trading House (www.tradinghouse.com)
MSU Center for Internationl Business Education and Research (ciber.bus.msu.edu)

WorldBizClub (www.wbc.com)
Traders Bulletin Board (www.cnctek.com/tradersboard)
EC Plaza - Global Electronic Commerce Opportunity (www.easycommerce.net)
The Global Trade Leads Portal (www.iebb.com)
The World Business Network (worldbusiness.net)

British Columbia Trade Network's Trade Leads Bulletin Board (bc-trade.net/bctrade/postings)
TradeMatch Forum (www.ipl.co.uk/cgi-bin/forum/tdm/sublist.html)
Fiscal India (www.fiscalindia.com)
AnyWidget Trade Forum (www.anywidget.com/wwwboard/wwwboard.html)
INDONESIA BUSINESS CENTER Online (www.indobiz.com)

Forex Directory (www.forexdirectory.net)
World Trade Zone - International Trade Directory (www.worldtradezone.com)
Global Trading Exchange Bulletin Board (www.intec.it/gtexbb)
The Starwing Bulletin Board (www.worldwidemart.com/starwing/bbs)
EXPA - Export Process Assistant (www.cob.ohio-state.edu/citm/expadocs/expaindex.html)